background

Staff

Amy Lent
Executive Director
(207) 443-1316 ext 324

Barry Craig
Facilities Director
(207) 443-1316 ext 335

Christine Titcomb 
Reservations Coordinator 
(207) 443-1316 ext 322

Christopher Hall
Curator of Exhibits 
(207) 443-1316 ext 326

Dave Garrison
Director of Marketing & Communications
(207) 443-1316 ext 323

Glenn Michaels
Membership & Business Relationship Manager
(207) 443-1316 ext 344

James Nelson
Education Coordinator 
(207) 443-1316 ext 325

Janice Kauer
Director of Development & External Affairs 
(207) 443-1316 ext 327

Jason Morin
Director of Public Programs 
(207) 443-1316 ext 333

John Settelen
Director of Finance/Business Manager
(207) 443-1316 ext 330

Joy Wiley 
Assistant to the Director 
(207) 443-1316 ext 321

Kelly Page
Registrar 
(207) 443-1316 ext 346

Kurt Spiridakis 
Boat Shop Manager 
(207) 443-1316 ext 334

Matt Williams 
Maintenance Assistant 
(207) 443-1316 ext 335

Nathan R. Lipfert 
Senior Curator 
(207) 443-1316 ext 328

Rebecca Roche 
Volunteer/Development Coordinator
(207) 443-1316 ext 350

Sue Steer 
Museum Store Manager 
(207) 443-1316 ext 340

Teresa Gandler 
Special Events Representative 
(207) 443-1316 ext 351

General Information Contacts

Reservations or program information
For reservations or general Museum progarm information, contact 
reservations@maritimeme.org or call (207) 443-1316 ext. 0

Business Partners
For information about the Museum's Business Partners Program, contact:
partners@maritimeme.org or call (207) 443-1316 ext. 327

Collection
For questions about the Museum's collection, or to donate a collection item, contact:
curator@maritimeme.org or call (207) 443-1316 ext. 328

Educational Programs
For questions about our Education Programs, contact:
education@maritimeme.org or call (207) 443-1316 ext. 333

Facility Rentals
For information about renting the Museum's facilities, contact:
facilityrentals@maritimeme.org or call (207) 443-1316 ext. 351

Library
To schedule an appointment to conduct library research, contact:
library@maritimeme.org or call (207) 443-1316 ext. 336

Membership
For questions about your Membership or for more information on Museum Membership, contact:
membership@maritimeme.org or call (207) 443-1316 ext. 344

Museum Store
To reach our Store for questions about an order, or other information, contact:
storemgr@maritimeme.org or call (207) 443-1316 ext. 340

Support Maine Maritime Museum
To donate non-collection or Library items or to learn more about ways you can support Maine Maritime Museum, contact:
support@maritimeme.org or call (207) 443-1316 ext. 327

Volunteer
For information about the Museum's Volunteer Program, contact:
volunteer@maritimeme.org or call (207) 443-1316 ext. 350

General Information
If your inquiry does not fall under any of the above categories, please contact:
info@maritimeme.org or call
(207) 443-1316 ext 0.

Phone: (207) 443-1316
Email:
add to Address Book

Maine Maritime Museum

243 Washington Street
Bath, Maine 04530