Category: 'Maine Maritime Museum'

Travel Maine's Pumpkin Trail!

Posted: Monday, September 26, 2016

Boat for Sale!

Posted: Wednesday, August 3, 2016

America Visits MMM!

Posted: Thursday, July 21, 2016

Boats for Sale!

Posted: Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Celebrating 20 Years of Discovery Boatbuilding!

Posted: Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Memorial Day Weekend: A Special Offer for Residents of Sagadahoc County

Posted: Thursday, May 19, 2016

Summer Camp on the Kennebec!

Posted: Monday, April 11, 2016

Join Our Volunteer Team!

Posted: Friday, February 19, 2016

Support the MLCA, Stay Informed About the Lobster Industry

Posted: Thursday, January 14, 2016

Boating Safety and Navigation Classes Scheduled for 2016

Posted: Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Phone: (207) 443-1316
Email:
add to Address Book

Maine Maritime Museum

243 Washington Street
Bath, Maine 04530