Into the Lantern: A Lighthouse Experience will be closed February 26- March 9 for maintenance. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Mary E Mug

Mary E Mug

9.95

Built in 1906 by Thomas Hagan, “Mary E” is the oldest wooden fishing schooner built on the Kennebec River still afloat. As the newest acquisition to the museum, “Mary E” has been welcomed back to her hometown of Bath on the grounds of the Maine Maritime Museum.

Raise a mug to the return of this Bath-built schooner! The side of this white mug features the silhouette of “Mary E” as well as the year she was built.

Dimensions: 4” H x 3.5” W

Phone: (207) 443-1316
Email:
add to Address Book

Maine Maritime Museum

243 Washington Street
Bath, Maine 04530